Elena, ID: 3214805

Elena's Videos

Age: 35
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: secretary
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like cooking and baking, so if you come for a visit you will not stay hungry. But dining out is also good sometimes. I like good cuisine. I like nature and animals. Being outdoors is the best way of relaxation. And of course, walks with my son make me move and smile more than usually. Would you like to join our joyful company one day? I like to travel to new places and experience new impressions and feelings. I like popular music and good comedies.

More About Me

I would like to emphasize the main qualities and personal traits. And of course, you can get to know a lot more via personal correspondence here. I am very sociable and warm-hearted by nature. So you can find kindness and tenderness, love and joy in me. I do not hide feelings. I do actually what I say. So I hope that you value honesty and sincerity. You can court me with a pure intention to love deeply and get the same back. I value closeness and devotion in relationship.

Ideal Relationship

Nobody actually knows what an ideal partner should be like. I think it will be a call of my heart when I meet you here. But I feel like you are positive-minded, manful, wise, cleanly and kind. Would be great if you love kids. As every Ukrainian woman I look for a strong support and sincerity of feelings in man.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!