Elena, ID: 1806246

Age: 55
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 159 lbs (72 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Retired
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like nature very much. As I am pensioner, I have a lot of time to travel around country. I like it very much, especially in spring and autumn, these are my favorite seasons. I like walking in the park, watching people, listening to good music, classical is one of the best, I like to take a few tickets and go to the cinema or theater with my friends, I like cooking, baking, taking care about my father and my pets, I have a cat. I am fond of sport and maybe that is why I still in a good shape, I also have very active way of life, but sometimes I just enjoy a good book or a good movie with a cup of green tea.

More About Me

I had everything in my life - ups and downs, happy moments and moments when I lost something, but all that time I was strong enough to get over all difficulties and enjoy my life. It is high time to meet a man who will take me as I am with my positive and negative qualities because nobody is perfect. I can tell you that I am a kind and reliable person and I can appreciate each second of this beautiful life, but the question is can you do it? I am very good at cooking, like to make my house cozy, growing plants, take care of someone. I am an easy going woman and I am in the age where there is no place for games, I do not need it, I am a serious woman and I need a man who can take care of me and our family.

Ideal Relationship

I see by my side, who the same as me likes traveling and not afraid of life tests, because when two people are sincere, love and respect each other, they can go over all barriers, no matter where and how they live. Who likes sport, theater, cinema, who is easy-going and reliable. I want to be a flower in the hand of my man and be his best adviser, best friend and best woman, who can share with him life, happiness and love.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!