Ekaterina, ID: 3594669

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 30
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 11'' (180 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Teacher
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like cooking very much, especially I do it for my close people. I am open for everything new. I try to continue studying every moment of my life.

More About Me

I am sociable, so I have got a lot of friends, I am goal–oriented and I work hard to reach my aims, sometimes I'm very sentimental or passionate, but as usual I am very modest, loyal, sincere. As for me, I appreciate people's honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. I don't like when people are rude and aggressive. It’s very important for me to make my relatives feel comfortable. That’s why I take care a lot. I have many other good qualities and I am open to tell more about them later. I hope that all the characteristics that you seek the most in a future partner you will find in me.

Ideal Relationship

You should be a man first of all, single, educated, ambitious, professional in your field, caring for family and your job, honesty in relationship and sex, ready to be loved a lot. I dream my man to be older than me and become a real friend for me, because I am very trusting and sincere, so being honest with my man is very important for me. I wish He feels comfortable in theatre or biking, I dream my man becomes a strong shoulder for me, because I am just a woman, and sure I need real support. I am not a player of games on the Internet, I'm seeking a lifetime partner.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!