Daria, ID: 3600938

Age: 23
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Family Business
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I adore books. I read the classics since I was a teenager. As it seems my maturity and seriousness decreases every year. That is a good thing, actually! Now I am into fantasy, sci-fi and occasionally some other stuff. I love the Night Angel Trilogy, read about 50 times Three Men in a Boat, and Stumbling on Happiness is quite interesting. I can not imagine my life without theater and watching new plays. I like traveling, visiting different places to find something new and interesting.

More About Me

I am a very active and cheerful person. In communication with men I am very tender and soft. I am calm, but very joyful and I like when a man has a good sense of humor. Dating should be fun and easy. Loyalty is a major thing for me too. I am a one-man woman, so I will be a faithful and devoted wife, a good and reliable friend. I am also very hardworking and patient! I know how to love and I am dreaming to learn how is that to be loved. I am a caring and communicative girl.

Ideal Relationship

I'm quite an independent girl, but now I'm ready to share my life with someone. I'd like to meet a kind, thoughtful guy who can make me laugh, likes similar things to me and can experience new things and is good at cuddling. I am interested in a sincere man with a huge will to be loved.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!