Anna, ID: 721266

Anna's Videos

Age: 28
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like reading, walking on the streets under the rain. I adore dancing, so when I listen to some music, I almost canít stop myself from laughing and moving in the rhythm. I like sport activity pretty much. I am very energetic, that is why I caní sit on one place during a long period of time.

More About Me

I am rather kind and merry person with good sense of humour. I like communicating with different people. Probably, sometimes I like communication even too much, as my friends call me a chatter-box! I think that every person has something special inside him. I try to enjoy my life in all of its colours. I think that life should be built of bright moments, such moments you would like to remember for the rest of your life. Would you like to share them with me?

Ideal Relationship

I would like him to be kind, have a nice sense of humour, as I live in Odessa, the capital of humour. I would like to say that age difference and menís appearance is not an important thing for me. That is because I think that every one has his own true beauty inside, we only need to find it. Will you let me to do that?

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!