Anna, ID: 592133

Age: 25
City: Sumy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I don't want to write everything about myself right now. It will be a very long story. It is a bad sign when a man falls asleep looking at a woman's profile. I have a very big and loving family with whom I am very close and love spending all my free time with them. Despite this, I am ready to move to the different country. I like watching movies, except horror movies. I am afraid to fall asleep after that thinking that someone is hiding under my bed.

More About Me

I am an easy going person, down to earth, it is very easy to find the common tongue with me. I am not of those who will break all the plates at your place, I rather belong to those, who will sit and talk to you discussing everything. I live alone right now. I have been in a search for a long time. I have never been married and dont have kids. everything what is written in my profile is genuine. I don't need just a rich and handsome man. I think if I needed only that, I would have been married already. I am not a materialistic person. Write me. I will be glad to talk to some nice man who is real and genuine too.

Ideal Relationship

Me and you equalls love

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!