Anna, ID: 3562959

Age: 20
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: student
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: yes


I have different hobbies. I often like to draw. Rarely I draw animals. But I always wanted to draw the sea. I think to make it main thing to do in my life. I often play the piano. I play classics of Beethoven and Tchaikovsky. Also I choose different tunes and write music myself. Another my hobby is to clean my room. I find it comforting. I love to cook. I'm a vegetarian, cook different dishes with plant foods. I welcome healthy eating habits and besides, it's delicious. I also read a lot of books. I read books of esoteric literature. also I love to read fairy tales and science fiction. Also I read encyclopedias for adults about space, physics, biology, and human anatomy. I read about the worlds of ancient and modern world. I also love animals. I often visit the farm for cows, which are protected from slaughter. I am a member of the organization for the protection of animals in Kherson. And I do decoupage.

More About Me

I am a kind and sensitive person. For me the main thing in life is to be a good person and to achieve universal acceptance. I want to be self-confident and successful. Also it is important for me to love someone and to be surrounded by love. I'm a very good conversationalist. I respect every opinion, but I stand to my position. I plan my day and I am a very tidy person. But I like to be as a child in my soul. I can laugh and have fun. I can be irritable, but in general I do not rip evil on loved ones. I have my principles. But for the sake of a loved one I can accept compromise. My only problem in my character is that I am not punctual.

Ideal Relationship

In my opinion, the main in a man is to be a person of honor and to be loyal to women. For me a man is the object of adoration, he should look neat and elegant. He should be able to understand a woman and to be her support in life. And can not do without communication and sociability. Also a great advantage is when he have a good sense of humor and love life. As positive and bright people attract others. And more important is mental health.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!