Anna, ID: 269557

Anna's Videos

Age: 37
City: Alchevsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: red
Occupation: Accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am cheerful and love this life very much. There is so many interesting things around. I like meeting new people and I think I have learned how to identify whether they are good or bad people. I keep fit and go to fitness training. I am romantic and I like having fun.

More About Me

Hello! My name is Anna. I live in Alchevsk in Lugansk region. The city is not big, but it has everything for comfortable life. It is very famous for its metal industry. It is quite cozy and I like the place where I live. Several words about me. I am a bookkeeper. I am not alone. By this I mean that I have my lovely son named Ivan and my sweet daughter Maria. I love them more than anything in this world and will sacrifice my life for them.

Ideal Relationship

My future man should accept my kids as his own. He should love them as though he is their blood father. I will fall in love only with an honest and sincere man. I am looking for trust and care in a relationship. Of course, I am ready to become a soul-mate for my partner and to devote myself to him. I hope that love and harmony will rule in our family.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!