Anna, ID: 1764204

Age: 25
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: administrator
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like reading, watching different films, nature and animals. If I have free time i go to the countryside. I think it's the best place to have rest. I like beauty of the nature, fresh air and silence.

More About Me

I am compassionate, adventurous, spontaneous at times and have a good sense of humor, sensitive, honest, loving, and faithful. I have a treasury of dreams, and I want to share them with my only one, not afraid to share those with me I am always trying to be myself and never pretend I am better or worse than in real life. I always can laugh at my mistakes. I like to kiss my only one for no reason. I'm very energetic, sexual and elegant. It is never boring with me but i can be serious as well. I am cheerful and lively.

Ideal Relationship

The age and physical appearance are not very important for me. I am not looking for prince charming. I am looking for a normal, easy going man who enjoys the life, not afraid of troubles what happen in life from time to time. I am not looking for a boy who doesn't understand what is really valuable in the life. I would like to know a positive and intelligent man, with life experience.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!