Alla, ID: 3301153

Alla's Videos

Age: 28
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, German, Spanish, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Oh, lists of my hobbies is very long. First of all I like traveling. I guess traveling has opened my eyes to different cultures, foods, diversity, natural wonders, religion and all the world has to offer- both good and bad. Whenever I travel round a new place, I take my camera and shot interesting pictures of people, building, monuments, bazaar etc. It gives me immense satisfaction and pleasure. Second, I like to collect teddy bears from different countries where I have been. Almost every day after the work I go to the gym. Moreover, I like swimming, riding and play in tennis. I can also play the guitar a little bit. Another interest that I have is learning, study something new, especially foreign languages.

More About Me

I am a very sociable and friendly, easy-going and kind woman. I love being with friends, meeting new people, discover something new. I have a zest for life and like to live every day as it is a wonderful give that will never repeat. I am a very optimistic woman, many things in my life happened, but I never gave up. I am always with a smile on my face, I am friendly and I try not to be rude even to people I don't really like. You will find me as a spontaneous, full of energy, fun, active, sociable, optimistic, open minded, but as well responsible, reliable, mature and know how to behave in any situations, tall, stylish, classy and elegant young lady. I like to live happy life and I would like to meet happy person. I'm very serious about me search here and I`m mature enough for serious relationship. I want friendly and big family, where all members love, support and understanding each other.

Ideal Relationship

We don't live in an ideal world, but my man should be intelligent and purposeful, courteous and manly. The man who makes me laughs when I'm sad, who is able feel the heart and hug at the right time. The man with whom I will feel a real woman, with whom we'll laugh and cry, dance and tired to fall asleep together. I care about myself and Iím ready to care about the one who will be with me till the end of the days. Iím looking for a man who will show me that in the world it is possible to be happy, that real love exists, a man who will share with me all the happy and sad moments of our lives. My man it's everything for me. He will be kind, understanding, intelligent, reliable and independent I want to give him my love and caring. With my man I will be the best woman in the world. I will adore him and respect. And I am here looking for you, my dear man, to start a wonderful journey which will last the whole life and which will give us only pleasure and satisfaction. Would you want to join me in this journey? If yes, write me.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!