Aleksandra, ID: 3754758

Age: 20
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (Economist)
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy nature, seeing stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, as I love the ocean and sea. I like traveling, diving, dancing, drawing, skating. I enjoy music so much, classical, blues, R&B and modern.

More About Me

I am an active person. I love traveling so much! I'm always open to new ideas and new interests and I enjoy learning interests of others. I am very curious about everything around me and I have a very good sense of humor. I am looking for an energetic companion who is interesting in exploring new things.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a man who wants to be loved and admired. A person who's goals in life are common with mine. Someone who feels he can talk about anything and share the most intimate moments with love and passion. I hope that you’re well-educated; interested in life with all it's questions and forms, conversational, with a good sense of humor, and that you love the outdoors and nature. I hope you love to travel also. I am interested in creating strong, respectful, educated family based on trust and understanding.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!