Olga, ID: 3174433

Age: 21
City: Borispol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: student
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


At the moment I am a student at the Institute of Physical Culture and Sports. In the future I want to become a coach and I will do my best to become a trainer. I started to do kick-boxing when I was eight years old. I am very diligent and it helped me to achieve a lot of success. I have the rank of Master of Sports. I travelled to different countries and I continue to work on myself. Sports allow me to relax and keep my body in shape. In my spare time I like to spend time with my friends. I enjoy listening to modern music, going to the movies and having fun.

More About Me

I am a cheerful, honest and hardworking girl. I can say that I am a nice person because I do not have bad habits. They say that I am a sociable person. I love to meet new people and learn something new. In people’s nature I appreciate honesty, kindness and intelligence. I do not like people who cheat me. Sports made me strong and persistent! I enjoy life.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a man with a healthy and strong body and mind. It will be great to be together with a man who enjoys communicating. I dream to be with the man who deserves trusting and who I can rely on. My man will love me if I will be funny, silly, sad or angry. I will not be bored with my man- with my man I will be safe and quiet.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!