Oksana, ID: 2550478

Oksana's Videos

Age: 40
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I'm an active person and at the same time I love the quiet home evening. I go to yoga, grow flowers at home, I like to spend time in the forest. My biggest passion is my daughter Natasha. Because my daughter loves sweets, I make cakes very often and sweet biscuits. And I am a very good cook of Ukrainian dishes! So I hope you will love Ukrainian dishes the most.

More About Me

For seventeen years I have worked in the police. Discharged as a lieutenant colonel. Now I work as a lawyer in a law firm and represent the interests of citizens in the courts and other authorities in the field of civil and family relations. I write scientific paper on social pedagogy.

Ideal Relationship

I dream to meet my love on this site. My life has turned out that I was not married and only temporarily lived with one man. Like every woman I dream to wear a white dress and get married. My main requirement is for a man that he is a kind person and is able not only to become a husband but a father for my child. I like intelligent, communicative man with a good sense of humor. I hope we will find each other.

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!