Nelia, ID: 750169

Nelia's Videos

Age: 34
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: black
Occupation: Makeup Artist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I adore nice and unconstrained communication with people.The best rest for me is to enjoy nature. I enjoy going out and spending my spare time with friends and people who are close to my heart. I like to read books.I love spending time outdoors, walking in the park or on the sea. I like many things. I love trips. I like everything new and interesting. I believe that discovering the world is always interesting and very useful.

More About Me

I am full of love and happiness. I am very loyal and I am able to love only one man in my life. I am a very cheerful girl. I have many friends and acquaintances. I am quite communicative and creative. I am purposeful. If I set a goal I necessarily reached the end. I believe that life is given to us once and we should live with dignity. I have a motto which helps me in life: "Treat people the way you want them to treat you".

Ideal Relationship

What can I say about a man whom I would like to see near me. I will say a few things. It is not so important how people look like, where he grew up, or what is his weight. The main point that he is in this world that he has soul and an open heart. I want my man to be strong and responsible to close with him. I want to feel support and assistance. If I find someone I will make him the happiest in the world, he would wake up every morning and feel happy, because of his love and worshiping. I hope that you will become whom I share my life with.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!