Natalia, ID: 3814840

Age: 37
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: red
Occupation: Stylist make up artist
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a great number of interests, but my main are motorcycles. Yes, I really love them and I ride a motorcycle, it is unusual for a woman, but I think it can tell you that I am adventurous and not afraid of risks. I also like hiking and relaxing in nature, especially mountains and the sea. Of course, I like to improve myself so I like reading, learning something new, visiting new places, museums,exhibitions. I am also interested in photography and art. Life is really interesting and I am interested in everything, so you will never get bored with me!

More About Me

I am a mature woman, a wonderful housewife and mother. I am a very good cook and it is always clean and cosy in my house! I am a very hardworking and goal-orientated person, I always reach my aims and work hard to do that but if I want something I never give up. I have a good sense of humor and I like to laugh and have a good time with my close people and friends. I am a very active and energetic person, I can not just lie on the sofa and do nothing.

Ideal Relationship

I need a man, who will be my reflection, I mean a person with whom I will be able to share all my interests, dreams and fantasies. I want to be with a risky, energetic and happy person. Yes, happy, I believe it is a state in which person has to stay always. And for me it is important! Happy person is sincere, good, kind and smiling, just like me! Of course I am ready to make my man the happiest but he has to be positive and be ready to let me into his life to change it forever. I need a real man, whom I could rely on and with whom I will feel safe and loved.

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!