Natalia, ID: 1296713

Age: 35
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: worker
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like nature and everything that is connected with traveling. I like pets and a cat lives in my flat. Also I have aquarium with many different fishes. I like to look after them and very often I just take a cup of coffee and watch them. I always wondering how many interesting and beautiful creatures live in our world, especially in the sea. I like to play billiards with my friends and very often I am a winner. All problems are gone when good friends are with you. Friendship is a very important thing. I believe to my friends and I know that they will never let me down. Four times per month I go to the swimming pool, but I go there in winter because in summer I like to go to the river or I spend my holidays at the Sea side.

More About Me

I am just a woman who is full of energy and full of love. I do not like quarrels and I always try to find a compromise. I believe in love and I follow my goals. I have a lot to do in my life. I canít say that I live according to a time-table or I have a plan. No, just I want everything to be clear for me, it is the same as to have all documents in order. I like to be in the center of attention. My friends say that I am a very active and sociable person. I never let down and always support my friends. They call me ďthe soul of a partyĒ. I can easily cheer up people who are around me and I do it with a big pleasure. To find more - you can write me a letter that I promise to read.

Ideal Relationship

I want to be with a man who is ready for serious relationship. I am a woman who needs to feel a worm body with me, to feel a strong shoulder and to support. I believe, that I will find such a man and we will be very happy together. I want to be a part of his world and to share with him all my love and to open my soul. I ready to help and to support, I know that something maybe goes wrong, but I am I a strong woman and I am ready to go thought all obstacles in order to be happy with my best half. I want to have a very kind and easy-going man, with a good sense of humor. I am ready to serious relationship and if you are ready too I am waiting for your letters. Letís take our chance.

Looking For An Age Group

31 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!