Ludmila, ID: 1859716

Ludmila's Videos

Age: 47
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: teacher at university
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I like to travel very much and I have visited a lot of countries and cities, to learn different cultures, traditions and national cuisines. I would like to explore the world with my beloved also. I like to read a good book after a hard working day and I am very much fond of literature and good films so it is also a way of relaxation for me. I am a teacher at university so my job is my hobby and work at the same time, I teach economy and I think it is very interesting science.

More About Me

I should say that I am lady who likes nature very much; it plays a big role in my life. I like sea and to visit Crimea Places this part of Ukraine is wonderful so I like to admire its beauty. I look at myself as balanced, very considerate, caring, sensitive, loving, family minded, calm and outgoing person. My family is a big treasure for me so I keep all my family traditions and I want very much to share it with my future beloved.

Ideal Relationship

I have a strong desire and serious intentions to meet the man of my dreams and to create a happy life together, who will be interested in my heart and soul. A reliable best friend and life partner to feel safe in his arms. I need an attentive and kind person, with whom we will feel and understand each other. I want a man who enjoys life as much as I do. A person, whom I can give and offer all the love I have inside me. If you feel that you are a kind of person I have described then write me a letter and maybe we are meant for each other.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!