Lilia, ID: 2582

Age: 42
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 4'' (163 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: political analytics
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, French, bulgarian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Writing fantastic screen plays

More About Me

I`m independent woman, my work - political analytic. Accepted active participation in "orange revolution" in Ukraine in November, - December 2004. I have a scientific degree of the master. I study at university. I write the dissertation in the field of semiotics of advertising. Because it is very busy, had no enough time for search of the man of the dream. I fair and open. I like to communicate, get acquainted with new people. I know, that such strong disinterested friendship and I am ready to present her(it), but not to the one who недостоин. But I meanwhile do not know, that such the present love. Sex is not necessary for me only. I need to it(him) understanding and respect. I can make very happy the one who will understand me and signs such what I am. And I shall take part this person such as it(he) is, I shall not demand from him(it) changes and I shall not exhaust reproaches. I can give much, and I shall demand in exchange much. With me it is always interesting. I find common language with any person. I a lot of familiar, have friends and girlfriends, but now I search that only thing to whom I want to give myself and with whom I want to live all life.

Ideal Relationship

I have understood, that very much I shall grow fond of the clever and acute person, the leader who carries away behind itself. Appearance of me does not interest. I know, that external appeal - not the main thing. The man of my dream should be internally beautiful, resolute both courageous. The gentle and refined lover in bed. Gallant, careful. I very resolute. Let he will allow me to become soft and womanly, tender. The question of money also is actual. It is good, when they are. Well, when there is no problems with money. But I like to earn money itself and in any case is going to continue to work and after a marriage(spoilage). I very much love the work. To the man which will help me to organize the business, I shall be grateful, but it is more interesting to me to make it most. At me always it is a lot of ideas. I shall understand all affairs of the husband and I shall help it(him). I want, that the husband saw in me not only the sexual partner, but also the ally, the friend, the partner in all affairs. I dream of the man which will understand me and will allow me to not become isolated on kitchen and children and to live interactive mobile life. And the man will receive the clever, intellectual woman from whom it is always interesting also which will approve his(its) many undertakings and will help with affairs. I have come in the Internet and I believe, that here I meet the one who will make me happy. I see our life already now. It is harmony of two loving(liking) people.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 39

These ladies are inviting you to chat!