Lilia, ID: 2050889

Age: 46
City: Konstantinovka
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: operator
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to read, to spend time with my family and friends, to dance. Iím fond of sports. I love nature and animals. I prefer an active life style. I like camping, having picnics and other outdoor activities. Cooking is another hobby of mine and I like to cook something new.

More About Me

It is very hard to tell about myself without embellishment. So, I'll tell what my friends think of me. I did not have much of them, but they are real and time-tested. They say I am cheerful, sociable, sympathetic and very kind. Perhaps I can agree with them, in addition I can tell that I really love my children as well as others. I even worked for one year in a kindergarten as an educator. I am involved in sports, athletics. I like very much to cook and pamper my children something tasty. I love to sing and dance and do it very often at home in the kitchen. Frankly speaking, I'm not spiteful and do not like conflicts. I love my parents and take care about them. All my friends and family say that I am too good sometimes, and that's why there are persons who try to take advantage of my kind character. Really it's not important for me to be in these situations since thanks to them life teaches for future occasions, don't you believe it?

Ideal Relationship

I want to find here a serious and real man who wants to love and to be loved, who is caring and can appreciate my care, who has a family sense and loves children. I`d like him to be a good friend, companion, a kind and respectful man to me. In my turn, I know how to make my beloved happy.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 67

These ladies are inviting you to chat!