Julia, ID: 805687

Julia's Videos

Age: 42
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


As for my interest, I have not many of them. Maybe I will share yours? Of course as many other woman I adore cooking and creating coziness in my home. I like traveling and rest in the nature. I like to spend time with my family, especially with my son! I am very active person, but of course now and then I can be lazy.

More About Me

It is quite difficult to write about myself, but I will try. My family and friends tell me that I am kind and reliable woman. I will never pass somebody's problem. Perhaps this is my only defect though because of it I have many friends. I consider myself to be caring and affectionate, but in the same time I am very responsible at work. I am faithfulness and trustworthy. If you want to have a real friend in the face of his wife then it is me!

Ideal Relationship

I am not looking for a perfect man, because I am not perfect too. But I hope we will be perfect for each other with our likes and dislikes. I want to spend as much time with my beloved man as I can. I want him to be kind, emotionally strong, caring, loving and active with a good sense of humor, because our life is so boring without humor. Do you agree???

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!