Irina, ID: 116084

Age: 40
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 163 lbs (74 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love my life, coz I live in very beautiful world, with nice nature, beautiful rivers, great architecture, many historical places, lots of cultures and traditions which I want to learn. When I have time I like to spend it near river, walking I the park. Sometimes I visit theatres and cinemas, sometimes I enjoy reading books, watching movies and yes, I like listen to music. Well I should say that I am easy going woman, if you have no partner to go somewhere please call me, I with love joint you. Also I like sea, I enjoy camping and sometimes I can just watch the camp fire. Like I am still romantic personality who likes flowers and sweets things.

More About Me

I belong to these people who create some special atmosphere with just my presents. My friends say that I am soul of the company. It is nice to hear that but I think without my friends I am nobody in this world, because they make my life brightly and more interesting. I am creative personality and always can find the way out, do not like to argue, but to tell you honestly sometimes I can tell you everything what I think about your actions. Nobody is perfect and me too. I like when people tell me what they think, but not what I want to hear, I am not talking now about compliments, but about opinions. I am good woman, with kind heart and a lot of love which I want to share only with one man, man who will be my life partner, friend and husband.

Ideal Relationship

When two people feel comfortable it is great. I do not think that someone has ideal relationships, we all have some argues and some questions which is need to be solve, but it is not the reason to split up, only weak people can go away and leave partner. I am not that one. I think when people love they always can find way out, yes it is difficult, but who said that family life is very easy things, it is each day hard work and without respect, mutual understanding and taking responsibilities, it is impossible to done it. So I am looking for life partner, long term relationships, not for fun.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!