Inna, ID: 3782452

Age: 29
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 148 lbs (67 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manicurist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a wide variety of interests. But my best way of spending spare time is being in the open air. I like reading, travelling, spending time with my with my daughter. Children mean the world to me and I would love to find a man, who believes as I do that the most important thing we will ever do is raise children with love.

More About Me

I think I would describe myself as an open, active, communicative and cheerful woman. I am a kind, responsible and broad minded person. My friends say that I have a good sense of humour. I'm old fashion in my beliefs. Family is most important to me. Marriage and loving one man are what I am looking for. I love kids. I wish to have a house full of happy noises. If I marry a man, who have kids, I would love and care them as my own!

Ideal Relationship

Basically, I would love a man who wants to treat a woman like she is number one, a true life partner. May be it is you? Life is full of surprises. Who knows, may be you are a man I am seeking. In essence, I want someone for whom the relationship with me would be the most important thing in him life, and who is willing to have me feeling the same way toward he.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!