Galina, ID: 671639

Age: 53
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 101 lbs (46 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: red
Occupation: Maid
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am fond of traveling and nature. I believe that nature can cure our wounds and makes us more kind-hearted. Music and dancing is my passion.. I read a lot and donít refuse visiting an interesting seminar or training course that can help my self-development. I like cinema and theatre. And I am pretty good in knitting and sewing.

More About Me

As I am a hopeless optimistic this feature defines a lot my positive attitude to people and life in the whole. I am an independent woman and never promise myself to be or do anything I am not able to. I try to be noble in my actions and have a high feeling of conscience. I am easy-going, sympathetic and kind. I tend to enjoy life, but this pleasure is not enough when you are lonely. So, I am absolutely optimistic in my search now!

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for the one who loves life and would be happy to enjoy it with me. I want us to be free in being ourselves, without lies and pretending. In men I value a good sense of humour, kindness, reliability. I sincerely believe that these advantages are much more important than outer attractiveness. The most important for me is your capacity to love unconditionally, to care and support.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!