Elena, ID: 544930

Elena's Videos

Age: 38
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Packer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like making my home cozy and I enjoy cooking. I am going to seduce my man with my special dish. I also enjoy knitting, bicycling, watching different movies and cartoons as well, going to the movies, reading romances and traveling, which is more exciting when it is shared with a loving person. I am interested in everything new, I enjoy exploring new things, meeting new people and visiting new places.

More About Me

I am a very cheerful and friendly person. I believe that whatever happens in life, one should stay positive. I am jolly and csociable person and I enjoy meeting new interesting people. I am honest and fair, and naturally dislike dishonesty and inequity.

Ideal Relationship

I want my future husband to be a very reliable and strong person; I canít imagine my life with a man who doesnít have life principles and his own vision of the surrounding world. I want him to be self confident and have a very deep personality; I want to be supported by him. I also would like him to have a good sense of humor, so that he was funny to be around. I like communication, so he must know how to keep conversation on any topic.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!