Ekaterina, ID: 118451

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 28
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: manager in the bank
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Yes, I have a few friends but still I have them. Sometimes we meet all together, watch movies, play monopoly, ride bicycles and just have chat. Every evening I have several minutes for my small flower-bed. I plant pot flowers and even have brought several new varieties. My dream is to go into space. So I read a lot of interesting literature about it and how universe is arranged. Every day we have breakfast and dinner together, do house chores together, cook together. We ride bicycles and go for a jogging together every morning. On weekends we cook breakfast in bed by turns for each other and then lie in bed together for some time drinking juice, watching movies or just enjoying that we have each other!

More About Me

Despite my young age I have seen a lot in my life. I can endlessly talk about myself and my active life. I can start with the moment when I milked cow at 5 years old when my family lived not far from Kherson and till now when I am a manager of the small Oschadbank Department in Odessa. At the present time I have a few friends and a little free time because I work a lot. When I have free time I work as a vet. Working with animals brings me not very large income, I even would say miserable but it makes my soul and heart warm. There is one more thing that could bring warmth to my heart. It is love.

Ideal Relationship

I donít care what type of profession my man will have or what color of hair and eyes he will have. The most important is personality for me. The purity of his soul and his attitude to his woman, his actions towards her and care about their couple. You can be famous star and have a lot of money, but you will have cruel heart and crazy temper; the person, who is selfish enough to have family life and be ready to take care about his members, do you understand me? I need someone who will be ready to find compromises in different things and just be himself and I promise that I will be try to best with such man and show him that real love exists and people from different countries and cultures can meet each other and build real relations and strong communication, and what is your opinion?

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!