Carolina, ID: 1336620

Carolina's Videos

Age: 37
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: Industry in the Swedish company
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My hobby does not differ by extremes, the aerobics is one of my main hobbies, I have a daughter, but my figure as a figure of 18 year old girl, because aerobics helps me keep my figure slim and attractive, I like nature walks, when I can enjoy the clear blue sky and inhale fresh air. I live in the metallurgical town, so one of my hobbies to keep my health. Every human being is the author of his own health or disease. Besides, I fond of cosmetology, my friends often ask me for advice to keep their beauty, and I'm always happy to help them. I love playing the piano, the music can make anyone beautiful, because good music makes our inner world a little purer ... I'd like to share a hobby of my man, a common hobby of husband and wife makes them much closer.

More About Me

I've never praised myself, but now it's time to tell you about my best traits. To tell you about myself, I asked my friends to tell me about me, I was curious to know their opinion of me. They said that my main feature is the unselfishness and simple tastes, I am an immaterial woman, I do not like to criticize or condemn somebody, my tolerance is one of my main features. I do not like scandals and squabbles, I was married, and I know what homework is. I like to take care of my family, unfortunately, my husband was a typical Ukrainian, so I'm here now ... I do not believe in chance, if I am here, someone special is waiting for me here. I am a realist, I know it's difficult to find a husband in a virtual world, because there are so many beautiful girls. Many men pay attention only to the external beauty and they do not care about moral principles and honesty, they only need the big breasts and long legs. But I need a man, who can see a miracle in me, which is invisible to others.

Ideal Relationship

My ideal man is a non-standard man, I do not like the womanizers, I like men who can die for the sake of love, I need a man, who wants to enjoy life with me, I need a man, who needs me ... I hate the games, I want to be only one for my man, I'll do my best to be the most passionate and deep love of his life. I'm ready for a serious relationship, and I need a man who dreams of a happy family in the future. Because the marital happiness is the goal of my life. I was born to make my husband happy ... and I need a man who wants to give me many years of happy life

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 43

These ladies are inviting you to chat!