Vera, ID: 2697377

Age: 27
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: enterpreneur
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am a little bit calm in my nature: instead of hanging out in a night club I would prefer to stay at home and read an interesting book. My friends say that I have quite a beautiful voice and they love me singing so I am a great fan of karaoke but getting Grammy is not I my plans for the nearest future. Being quite passionate and loving to travel I decided to learn Italian so I am going to progress in it.

More About Me

I am a ball of emotions and donít keep them inside it but only if they are positive. When I am angry or even furious I prefer to walk away and cool off before saying something stupid. I am sociable, merry, always trying to remain optimistic, creative and tender. Quite a risky girl and not afraid of problems. I believe they are given to make us better and teach us something.

Ideal Relationship

I wont be unique saying that respect and mutual understanding is what I seek here. I want to find a man who loves romance and passion, who is willing to inspire his woman and at the same time get inspired by her, a man who is ready to do some crazy things together and who is open for experimenting in every way possible.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!