Tatiana, ID: 2436179

Age: 27
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have many hobbies because I'm an active person, and every day I try to use with benefit. I love sports, especially volleyball; I have been playing volleyball since childhood. I believe that sport can help feel free and give new strength. I also go out to a gym to stay in good shape. Free time I spend with my family and friends. It gives me great pleasure when we go on picnics or fishing. I love spending time outdoors. I also like roller skating and ice skating, but for now I'm not very good at this.

More About Me

I am kind, cheerful, open and optimistic. I am very easy to communicate and I always try to help people. Family for me is really important. We are very close. In the future I hope to build the same close-knit family. I love snow and starry nights; I like to keep different things that remind me of someone or something important. My friends mean a lot to me. Holidays spent with my friends are the best holiday for me. And no matter where we are, most importantly that we are together. For me, there are no bad situations; it is only a bad attitude to the situation.

Ideal Relationship

Russian writer Marina Tsvetaeva said: «If I love a man I want to make him fill better with me. From buttons that I sewed to whole my soul». I also think so. I want to make every day brighter and more beautiful for my loved one. In relationships I appreciate honesty, sincerity and trust. The age difference for me is not important. The most important thing is understanding. I dream to meet a man who will take care of me, with whom I will feel safe and loved.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!