Taisia, ID: 3629463

Age: 20
City: Khartsyzsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: student
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian,Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to spend my free time outdoors. The communication with nature and animals brings me pleasure and harmony, strength, positive energy and inspiration. I enjoy travelling very much. I want to visit many European and exotic countries. I love listening to the music it depends on my mood. I enjoy visiting interesting places, theatre, museums and cinemas. I like cooking. I am very passionate about cooking. A romantic candle-light dinner is one of my favourite things. We may share it together.

More About Me

I am open, sociable, cheery, responsive and kind. I find myself balanced person, but not the cold restraint. I'm a romantic girl and I do believe in soul-mates, love and marriage. I think I have traditional family values. I also think that itís very important to stay true all the time.

Ideal Relationship

What kind of man am I looking for? Sometimes that is so difficult to out your dreams and thoughts into words. I want him to be the only one for me. I want him to understand me and love the way I am and to accept my love in turn. Real man for me is caring, understanding, who will never cheat or lie to his woman, who will support her in any situation. I know that I can be the good partner of a life. I am ready to be the good friend, the careful wife, the clever adviser and the excellent mistress for the favourite person. And I wish to care of you!

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!