Svetlana, ID: 3782440

Age: 45
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: teacher
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 3
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I really enjoy reading, cooking, renovating, photography, children, working with my hands. I also like dining out, going to the cinema, and cute little animals!

More About Me

I consider myself to be intelligent, open, honest and sincere. I am also happy, loyal, kind, caring, compassionate, and passionate. I think it is important to have a positive outlook and to try and be happy no matter if there are problems or upsets. There are many wonderful moments in my life. I am respected at work, my friends and my family giving me happiness and satisfaction from life. I used to spend much time reading good books, cooking, taking care of myself, going to cinemas. But I am sure that you will agree with me that a woman finds her real happiness in the eyes of her beloved man. That is why I decided to try myself in finding my soul-mate here.

Ideal Relationship

It does not make sense for me to be alone any-more, and I am looking for someone, who wants to join me in what I call "a partnership of equals". I need someone that is strong, confident, but also kind and caring, who loves being alive and looks at the brighter side of life.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!