Oksana, ID: 2699239

Oksana's Videos

Age: 24
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like sports very much it give me energy. I prefer aerobics, bailey dance and track and field athletics. Because in my opinion there is healthy spirit in the healthy body. I am very energetic lady as a result I like rock music. I am interested in all kind of arts. Especially I admire painting. My favorite painter is Salvador Dali. Also I am interested in politics. I like cats very much. I have one in my flat. I like the character of the cats. I am sure that every woman is a cat in her soul.

More About Me

I am very emotional as every woman is. I am a leader by nature. I respect the point of view of my partner if I feel that he is more mature and if he understands more in this or that sphere of life. I am very optimistic and I expect much from life and from the future. I lead very active way of life. I like sport and I do everything to keep fit: I visit gym 3 times per week. I can dance belly dance, I went in for ball-dances. More than that, I do my morning exercise every day. I like nature very much; very often I go to the picnics with my friends - with my friends from the institute and friends of my childhood. I try to raise my intellectual level as high as possible; I read a lot, I am interested in painting.

Ideal Relationship

I imagine the man next to me, who will divide my vital values, support my aspirations. As I am always in fit, I give a preference to the men with a sport appearance.The man of my dreams is strong, purposeful, and energetic with excellent sense of humor. I value understanding and ability to settle for compromise in relations. For me, Love is a talk without words. I would hope to marry a man that he would be the only man I desired. I also want a partner that I a feel our emotional intimacy. Never wanting to be apart. And finally a man that I would never grow bordered of talking to. A man that I could talk to and laugh with all night long. And after we ran out of things to say just be contented to hold each other. A man who I would never grow tired of romancing. Showing him that he is the enter of my life.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!