Natalia, ID: 3684820

Age: 41
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Owner of salon of crockery
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I go the gym. I like dancing and cross stitching, and I'm very fond of potted flowers. I believe that they create in the house special warmth and comfort.

More About Me

I have realized myself in work and already have a grown daughter. It is difficult to tell in a few paragraphs about yourself and your life. I love this life, and whatever happens. I always look at life with a smile. This is probably my main quality. I've always loved beautiful things and I realized the idea in life. I opened a salon in the city with beautiful crockery. I love my job and I have a lot of regular customers. I have 2 higher educations: economic and historian. Also I have an adult daughter who lives her own life. I have a lot of time for travel and self-development of my personality.

Ideal Relationship

The most important thing in communication with a man is understanding. I want to meet a man who would like to build a lasting relationship; a man for whom I could be the only one important woman. I want us to take care of each other and paint smile on the face of each other. Warmth and love is what I am searching for!

Looking For An Age Group

42 - 68

These ladies are inviting you to chat!