Natalia, ID: 2089190

Age: 26
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am very positive young lady and I like doing all kind of things that bring pleasure and enjoyment. I love dancing in all different ways in the street, while I am taking shower or at the night club! I love being outdoors and enjoy warm and sunny weather. I also like traveling and taking lots of pictures of places where I've been to. I love reading and embroidering. And of course I like to spend time with my friends and close people!

More About Me

Hi. Of course there are lots of things to tell about me, but the most important is that I like talking to people, because this is a good way of getting to know each other better and just a good way of spending the time. I'm always ready to share someones happiness or sorrow, and try to give some advice. I like living my life and explore every unknown thing which I face in this world. I believe in love and that`s why I am looking forward to it.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find the one that I will feel comfortable with, the one that will understand me without saying any words. The ideal man for me is tall, handsome man or guy that will protect me and I will feel safe and just happy.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!