Marina, ID: 2959207

Marina's Videos

Age: 31
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


As for my interests, I love sports! I enjoy swimming, fitness, aerobics and yoga. Also I like watching figure skating because as a child I used to do figure skating myself. At my spare time I like visiting museums, galleries and different kind of exhibitions. I have a dog and I like going for a walk with it. I love my family that's why I spend all the holidays with them! We cook together, give each other presents and have dinner all together. Did I mention that I love cooking? My favorite dish to cook is an apple pie which I cook according to my special recipe

More About Me

I'm cheerful, jocund, kind, helpful and curious. I like meeting new people and getting to know something new every single day. I really think that the person lives only when develops himself. Rest of the time he is no mare then existing. So I'm always in a pursuit of new knowledge. Also I'm reliable, intelligent and well mannered. I easily find a common language with different people and find a compromise in any quarrel. I love children and want to have my own.

Ideal Relationship

I'm here to find a man to spend all my life with. No, not spend. Live! I want us to live, to dream, to love and to get to know something new about each other every single day we live. I think that we should have some common interests, the same opinion on what is the fireside comfort, what is home and what is family and have the same outlook on how to raise our children. It's very important to have the same outlook on life, love and the relationship. I have a good sense of humor and it helps to live through difficulties, that's why I want my man to have a good sense of humor. I like kind, smart and well mannered men. A man should be reliable and faithful. And I will make him the happiest person in this world.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!