Ludmila, ID: 20860

Age: 40
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (164 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I play badminton and travel. Have been to some countries and I long to see more. I think that I am an intelligent person. It comes from my interest in many things in the world. The world is not your inner space, but a never ending sphere you could explore. Also I am interested in psychology a little and movies.

More About Me

I am Educated (have two degrees), faithful, honest, family oriented, I like children, respectful, sensitive and affectionate. I am active and communicative. I make friends easily. I am a good listener, I think, understanding, loyal. They say that I have kindness in my eyes and feminine in my smile. I am a very optimistic person.

Ideal Relationship

I am seeking for a respectful, affectionate, polite and goal oriented person. I do not stand rude and greedy people. Intelligence is something he could possess in order to keep conversation with me. :) He wants to have children, raise them, but the most important he wants to do it with a special person for all his life. He is loyal, tender, understanding, talkative sometimes and a good listener. He can be with a person in good and bad times.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!