Irina, ID: 3230747

Age: 22
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have very wide range of interests and hobbies. I am into arts, sports and crafts. I like to make something with my hands and do housework. I adore cooking, I am sure I can cook almost everything. I enjoy spending time with family and close friends and I like spending evenings at home with good book as well. I have one more special hobby. I like singing. I hope that one day you will enjoy it.

More About Me

My friends always say that I am just like a sunflower I can make people feel warm inside with one smile and one kind word. I am caring, attentive and affectionate person. I am open-minded and creative person, I like to meet new people and I can get along well with everyone. In general I love my life, but I really miss one special person. I am dreaming about meeting a man who will make my life complete.

Ideal Relationship

In my opinion everyone deserves to be loved and cared. I would like to find man who will give me feeling of being loved and treated. I am not looking for short-term relationships and one-night stands, I want to meet mature serious man who is interested in creating family. I would be glad to meet old-fashioned man who values family most of all and who knows how to treat a lady and make her feel like she is the only one in the whole world.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!