Inna, ID: 3508615

Age: 28
City: Chernovtsy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 141 lbs (64 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Bookkeeper
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am fond of travelling. I like to look at the old and beautiful architecture and to meet with interesting people. But at the same time I enjoy family evenings very much. I believe that itís the best way to relax and forget problems of every day life. I love pets and flowers. I like sports and try to live a healthy way of life. I prefer an active rest and I attend aerobic club three times a week.

More About Me

By my character, I am very kind, balanced and calm. I donít like any conflicts and confrontations. My friends say that I am communicative and open person. I donít have bad habits. I am devoted, reliable, honest and fair. I am also very tender and romantic. I am a good housewife. I like to cook and to keep cosiness. I am very hospitable. My house is always open for my friends.

Ideal Relationship

The man that I hope to meet must be kind, responsible, reliable, tender and faithful who loves children and wants to have them. I want my husband to be supportive and to understand me. I think understanding is foundation stone of a strong family. I will gladly except a man with children and become a caring mother to them.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!