Ella, ID: 2844170

Age: 26
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Choreographer
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have very wide circle of interests. I like to listen to good music, going to alive musical concerts, theatre. I adore watching romantic films in cinema. I like dancing, because I am keen on it professionally. I love cooking and I collect not usual and very tasteful recipes. I will always surprise and please my man with delicious food, which cooked with love and passion. I adore collecting fluffy teddy bears, planting roses and beautiful flowers. Photography is also special art I like learning. I dream to travel to Cuba, learn driving and to learn playing golf professionally.

More About Me

I have always been a woman to follow my heart and it has led me always in right life’s direction. I am a very patient, kind, and understanding lady. I can call myself more giving person. It is always a big pleasure for me to watch positive emotions on people's faces. I have many friends and I love my family, but now I know that it is time to move on and to create wonderful and very truthful relations with good man. I am very caring, devoted and faithful. I try to do everything with talent, professionalism and soul. I do not cheat and think that truth is the most essential in human relations and communication. People say I am serious and thoughtful, reliable and sympathetic. However, I am also very joyful, funny and life’s loving girl.

Ideal Relationship

I truly believe that relations should be honest and very understanding, it is important to support each other, to take care of each other, always to understand the point of view of your beloved and look for compromises. I think that two smart people, who have the feeling of big love between them, will always do everything for saving this feeling, so it will only grow in their relations. I want to bind my life with my soul mate and I really hope that it will happen in some nearest future. I love romance and would enjoy spending time with my beloved man, as we share our soft touches, tender gentle caresses and warm, passionate kisses. I could spend hours holding him close and warm into my arms as we searching intimately in each other eyes for emotions that hide deeply in our hearts.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!