Dana, ID: 3508209

Age: 20
City: Chernovtsy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: student
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


My hobbies are different. But my main hobby is sport. I am fond of fitness and dancing. I like to lead healthy style of life, to jog in the mornings, to eat healthy food and take care of my shape. When I have some free time, I also like reading, listening to the good music, dancing, and outdoor activities. I enjoy figure skating and bowling.

More About Me

I am a kind, sensual, tender woman. I am an attractive woman who is beautiful on the inside first and love many things in life. I am affectionate, delicate, cheerful, and benevolent person, with a good sense of humour, well educated and understanding. Appreciate high spirituality, high professionalism in everything. I can be a good listener and will appreciate the same in you. Honesty speaking your mind is also very important for me. I am a good mistress and I like to make my home sweet and comfortable.

Ideal Relationship

I will be glad to meet a man who achieves his aims of life and who can value family happiness, who likes children and wishes to see loving, beautiful desired woman besides himself. I am looking for a man with a generous heart, with serious intentions, similar interests, who will be loved by me, who will be my life partner, who will share me many values and beliefs. Someone who is intelligent, honest, optimistic, reliable, kind, sexy, healthy.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!