Anastasia, ID: 3309086

Age: 30
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: shop assistant
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am an active person, like sports, enjoy swimming,playing chess. I love picnics and spending time in nature, by water, on the beach. Give me a ticket to someone unfamiliar place ad you will make me the happiest person. I love dancing, play valley-ball to stay in good shape. I love soccer and I watch it not only on TV but I adore attending stadiums to watch the game. We have a big stadium in our city and our own football club.

More About Me

I am a cheerful person with positive nature. I am easy-going, kind. I easy make contact with new people owing to my job. My friends call me optimist. I like to experience new things in life. I can say that I am risky and adventurous. I am an honest person and can not stand when people lie to me, when I hear lies I just walk away. I don't try to prove that I catch someone on lie, it is a waste of time and I want to spend this precious time on decent and open people.

Ideal Relationship

My man, I want you to love me and be honest with me. I see my life to share only with a decent man, noble, understanding. A man who knows that compromise and dialogue can make any relationship last forever. I have learnt my lesson from my previous marriage and understand that two lovers are two partners first of all, two friends, they are a team which work hard fr the common happiness. The generosity of feelings and attention is the thing which knows no substitution. If we can make each other happy with the presence in each other's destiny, let's do it!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!