Alina, ID: 3720463

Age: 27
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Ecologist
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy taking care of people who are dear to my heart, I like it when everyone is happy with me. I am very hard working person! I like to be active, and I just can not idle away the time doing nothing. I like to create a sweet, light and delicate atmosphere in my house. I am kind, loyal, responsible, caring and understanding, feminine and loving, sensitive and gentle woman. I am happy and cheerful one. I am an optimist and I believe in love and reciprocity. I myself raising a daughter, but I'm an active girl. When I have free time I like to go to the pool to watch TV, to play sports, read a book, chat with friends.

More About Me

I'm looking for a soul mate on this site. I'm at a point in my life where I want to actually start a serious relationship that will bring to life imprisonment obligations. I want to feel the love with all my heart. I strive to find a man whom I could entrust their secret desires and with whom I could share some of the happiest and the bitter experience of life. I am a real woman, feminine and charming, joyful moments in every day of our life together, giving my soul mate surprises and makes him smile, creating a special family home, where each family member will feel loved and appreciated. I am a mature and flexible personality, and I am willing to compromise in order to maintain a respectful and harmonious atmosphere in our future family. I am a kind and gentle. I am a good cook and I really enjoy this activity

Ideal Relationship

My man, my happiness, whom I am longing for so much. All I want is to love and be loved, to care and be cared, truly, sincerely. I am ready to give all of myself to a strong man who will be happy just to enjoy from being with me, from living with me, in love and happiness.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!