Yana, ID: 12821

Age: 28
City: Pskov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (164 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: student
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


My free time is often devoted to my friends. We love to spend time together. Depending on the mood, we choose entertainment: going in clubs, trip suburbs,some party at home, cinema, having meal somewhere together, etc. However, I also try to find time for my interests. I like literature very much and read a lot when I have enough time. Iím also interested in cinema. Movies I watch with a great pleasure are very different, but most of all I like psychological dramas.

More About Me

I am an open-hearted and sociable person. I have an outgoing personality, which is probably just about right - impresses others without overpowering them at all. I have many friends and they say that I am good as a friend: I can be trusted and donít delight in hurt people for no reason. Iím the sort of a person who can keep a promise and donít run from problems that need to be talked about. In relationships most of all I value sincerity and respect.

Ideal Relationship

The man I see with me should be responsible and be able to make up his mind. I am looking for a rather strong and patient person, who values otherís opinion. For me the most important things in relations are mutual feelings, mutual respect, honesty and willingness to take care of each other. My man neednít be interested in all the things that I like. We can have our own interests. Although the same interests bring closer two people, to my mind, itís much more important to stay interesting for each other always.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!