Snezhana, ID: 1913744

Snezhana's Videos

Age: 45
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: nurse
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to have a rest at the sea side or at the river, especially in summer, when it is so hot outside. I love to cook, to create my own dishes and to invite my friends to taste it. I have many friends, I think it is very important to have them, because they are my support and my happiness. I love to spend time in the forest, like having camping, BBQ or cooking in the open air. Most of all I like to watch sunsets, each time it is so beautiful, if you will say that it is romantic, you will be right, I am a romantic personality.

More About Me

I am an open, sincere, creative and romantic personality. I love my life and try to take it as it is. Sometimes life prepares me some challenges, but I am ready to take it. I could be stronger, but also want to have a man who can support and protect me. I belong to those people who hate when people tell lies. I am an honest person and try to live my life without any regrets about the past.

Ideal Relationship

I am not looking for a perfect man, but this man will be special for me, I will take him for who he is, I do not like when people pretend, I like sincere and kind people. I will be a good wife and life partner. When we will try to listen to each other and to talk with each, we will find compromise, because I do not like to argue. I want to share with him my interests, to do everything together, to travel together, to help each other and just to love.

Looking For An Age Group

41 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!