Natalia, ID: 3711003

Age: 40
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Salesperson
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love reading and I am very interested in the history of Ancient Egypt. It is full of mystery. Also I like going to the theater and meeting my friends. I enjoy being in nature. I prefer an active rest, that is why I often go riding a bike or just swimming. I devote my time to taking care of my home and to growing home plants.

More About Me

I can surely say that I am a very kind person with a good sense of humor. I am kind-hearted, tender and passionate, loving and caring, understanding. My friends describe me as a very cheerful and sociable lady. But what is more important I am ready to make my beloved one happy and I know my ways for doing it.

Ideal Relationship

It is not easy to know what he will be like and how he may look, but I know for sure that he has to be reliable, intelligent, kind and have a good sense of humor. I need someone who knows the value of life and relations, who will put his family and his nearest and dearest people on the first place as family is something sacred for me and there is nothing more important in life that people who are your family. I am looking for someone who will look at the same direction with me in life, who will be on the same wavelength with me, someone I could share my dreams and expectations for the future, someone to work on making our common dreams come true.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!