Natalia, ID: 15866

Age: 41
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: business owner
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English,Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I lead a healthy lifestyle and keep my body in a good shape as I think woman should looks great in any age. I also care about my mind and develop my intelligence. That's why I like reading. I enjoy yoga. I like to make my house cozy. I am a good housekeeper. I can say that I am a creative person, so my vision of life is quite bright.

More About Me

All my experiences in life made me a wise and strong woman. I am a determined person, and I have got accustomed to overcoming obstacles.I have an interesting life but I do not have a person who can be a good friend and beloved one for me!I believe in family values. I have 2 doughters. And I know not every man wants to bring up children from stranger. However, I also know love is not always logical and practical. Both of my doughters already adult and oldest lives her own life separately. I adore travelling and can easy go to any part of world! And if we realize that it's time to meet in real, we can do this everywhere. I mean I can come to your country if you do not want to go to Ukraine.

Ideal Relationship

Every woman has her ideal of man. My ideal is a real man. He has to be strong, reliable and at the same time gentle and kind, intelligent, smart, attentive person. I want someone who is sincere in his intentions and honest.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!