Lubov, ID: 3022095

Age: 24
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 141 lbs (64 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Florist
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My interests are connected with my opinion of life. I like the beauty of nature I admire with picturesque landscapes. I like to have rest near the water: lakes, seashore, rivers. I like to swim and to sunbathe. I like sports: tennis, volleyball, skiing. My likes are books and music.

More About Me

I'm kind, cheerful, smart, and communicative. My friends say that I'm light-minded, but I am just glad being live and I want to try everything what this life may offer me, and it offers a lot! I'm exact person and always say that way as I think. That's why I cant stand flattery in any kind. But like every woman I enjoy hearing compliments if they are deserved. Also I'm companionable, affable and gracious woman. I'm tender and caring woman, who is seeking for real love and devotedness.

Ideal Relationship

He must be attentive and reliable. May be not all his traits are positive but nobody is perfect. I want to meet him as soon as it is possible. The most important traits are honesty and persistence. His sight is straight and hands are strong. I want him arms me and never let me go. I want a man who I can not live without, and I dream about the day when I wake up with some strange feeling and when I look at my man, I will understand that this strange feeling is love. May be you are this man? Let's try this chance!

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!