Larisa, ID: 2786708

Age: 41
City: Stavropol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: realtor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German, Arabian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I learned to play the piano and take vocal lessons as a child. And now Iím still interested in music and composing. Reading also belongs to my main interests. I write articles and Iím going to write a book someday. I also like traveling very much. Itís amazing to visit foreign courtiers and to discover other cultures. Iíve already been to Thailand, Italy, Germany, Austria, Egypt, UAE, Lebanon, England and France. Iím going to visit India and China to meet the interesting culture of Oriental and Asian world.

More About Me

I am a cheerful, optimistic person with a good sense of humor. I used to deal with trading, so I have to work with people and make new contacts. Itís not difficult for me, because Iím a very communicative person and really know how to come along with people of any kind. As for me, I always try to make my life and the life of others easier, I donít like problems and conflicts and try to avoid them. Otherwise, my personal development is also very important for me, thatís why my inner world is very interesting. I want to add, that I prefer to live and eat healthy, like sports and take care of my body.

Ideal Relationship

In my dreams I see my future husband as a sociable well-educated man who can take care of his family. In a relationship I appreciate the spiritual affinity most of all. So I am looking for a person who could be not just a partner, but also a good friend for me, who would understand, respect and support me. He should be non-contentious and deal the problems of our life with humor. Iíd like to meet an honest, caring, cheerful, clever man to build a harmonic relationship with. I think itís important to be open, trustful, willing to share your worries, dreams and fancies. I believe there is a man on this site who will make my life brighter and happier!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!