Irina, ID: 3220983

Age: 33
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I want to say that I am a person, who is interested in everything in this life. But as for now, I am a student. I like helping people and that is why now I am studying at medical university. My dream is to become a good doctor who will have an opportunity to be useful for society.

More About Me

I think that it is a real fortune to be here. I hope that it will help me to find a faithful person in my life. Besides, I want to thank you for your time which you may spend while reading my Profile. I am that kind of woman who wants to find a simple womanís fortune. You may ask me what can I image under fortune, I can simply answer you Ė my adorable man whom Iíll dedicate myself all my life. Within whole period of my life I try to keep cheering up hoping for better. I try to stay optimistic and keep smiling to any problems which arise in my way.

Ideal Relationship

I think that there are no ideal people in this world. And I am sure that while looking for somebody, who is ideal, you may miss your man. Iím looking for a man, who will want to be with me and to care about me. I need a man, who can understand me and do not leave me in difficult situation, but support me, and who is ready to come through all the difficulties with me, hand in hand.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!