Inna, ID: 15624

Age: 54
City: Pskov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


In free time I like to plant cactuses. I'd like to have a little winter garden. In summer I spend my time in my garden. I'd like to have pets in my house especially a dog. I have musical education and I like to dance and to sing. I'd like to travel more. The most interesting occupation is to be near children and help them to know this difficult world. I'd like to have a daughter. May be it's not fashionable but I like to read. I like art - Dali.

More About Me

I'm very communicative, I like home full of friends, I like to cook tasty and a lot. I think that a woman was created to keep hearth and a man was created to hunt mammoth. In spite of everything I believe in love that can happen once and last forever. I try not to have enemies and I do everything that I can for my friends. I think that life doesn't have to be grey and boring as we live only one time. May be my dream about wedding ceremony in a small church will come true.

Ideal Relationship

He is a man of my dream and reliable like fortress. His friends are my friends. He's communicative with a sense of humor, tender, careful, easy-going and loving children. My dream is he, me and cozy house. I think that the main disadvantage of men is selfishness.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!