Evgenia, ID: 3061610

Age: 30
City: Dneprodzerzhinsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: unemployed
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Dancing, singing.

More About Me

I am not a very active type of girl. I am rather peaceful and quiet. I do not mean I do not like active life style but somehow my life is not so full of events. I am self-confident and just a person who never goes to extremes but tries to find the most appropriate decision for less efforts. I love rain and romantic music. The best way for me to relax is to switch off the electric light, light up the candle and listen to soft jazz music. I love long winter evenings, when you are so cosy inside listening to wild wind singing its furious and very cold songs. I hope it would help you to understand what type of woman I am.

Ideal Relationship

I would prefer a self-confident man who can stay calm and cool in any life situation either his favourite football team shot a goal or something bad happened like a car accident. I want a strong personality next to me and I do not mean muscles saying strong. I would not mind if he is clever and well educated. The one who loves to learn different new things about this world. It would be nice if he is curious as well. So if you think you might be interested in a woman like me I will be waiting for your simple letter.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 46

These ladies are inviting you to chat!